Our Company

Berlitech GmbH was founded in 2014. The company is located in Hemer, North Rhine-Westphalia, approx. 25km from Dortmund and is specialized in the manufacture and trading of drive and fluid technology.

 

There is an extensive warehouse of drive couplings and hydraulic components on our premises, so that we can respond quickly to urgent needs. In addition, we have the option of mechanically processing and changing components in our separate production facility. We can process bellhousings with hole patterns, drill couplings to fit and groove with our own broaching tools.

​In our tank construction we have all options to build hydraulic tanks made of steel and stainless steel, oil pans and frames on site. We have several welding machines (MIG / MAG / TIG) available for this purpose, a large CNC controlled plasma torch system, a blasting system, several lathes, a large boring mill, a vertical drilling machine and a 100t press for forming. The data for CNC machining are provided in-house in our own construction department. We work with the Siemens Solid Edge software. We are happy to receive your data in .stp or .dxf format.

1/11
Areas of Application

Railway and traffic engineering, trains and track vehicles
Construction and agricultural machinery
Conveyor technology
Marine technology
Pumps and compressors
Machine tools
Wind power technology
Forming technology

1/9

Contact Us

Berlitech GmbH, Lohstraße 31b+33a, 58675 Hemer, Germany

Tel. +49(0)2372 84400-88

Berlitech GmbH © 2020

Power Transmission

  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

Unser Unternehmen

Die Berlitech GmbH wurde im Jahre 2014 gegründet. Das Unternehmen befindet sich im Nordrheinwestfälischem Hemer, ca. 25km von Dortmund entfernt und ist auf die Herstellung und den Handel von Antriebs- und Fluidtechnik spezialisiert. 

Auf unserer Betriebsfläche befindet sich ein umfangreiches Lager an Antriebskupplungen und Hydraulikbauteilen, so dass wir schnell auf eilige Bedarfe reagieren können. Daneben haben wir in unserer separaten Fertigung die Möglichkeit, Bauteile mechanisch zu bearbeiten und zu verändern. Wir können Pumpenträger mit Lochbildern bearbeiten, Kupplungen auf Passung bohren und mit eigenen Räumwerkzeugen nuten.

In unserem Tankbau haben wir alle Möglichkeiten, Hydraulikbehälter aus Stahl und Edelstahl, Ölwannen und Gestelle vor Ort zu bauen. Dazu stehen uns mehrere Schweißmaschinen (MIG / MAG / WIG) zur Verfügung, eine große CNC gesteuerte Plasmabrennanlage, eine Strahlanlage, mehrere Drehbänke, ein großes Bohrwerk, eine Vertikalbohrmaschine sowie eine 100t Presse zur Umformung. Die Daten zur CNC Bearbeitung werden betriebsintern in unserer eigenen Konstruktionsabteilung bereitgestellt. Wir arbeiten mit der Software Siemens Solid Edge. Ihre Daten nehmen wir gerne im .stp oder .dxf Format entgegen.

1/11
Anwendungsbereiche

Bahn- und Verkehrstechnik, Schienenfahrzeuge
Bau- und Landmaschinen
Fördertechnik
Marinetechnik
Pumpen und Kompressoren
Werkzeugmaschinen
Windkrafttechnik
Umformtechnik

1/9

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Berlitech GmbH, Lohstraße 31b+33a, 58675 Hemer, Germany

Tel. +49(0)2372 84400-88

Berlitech GmbH © 2020

Power Transmission

  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon